RRCA Staff

Meet your 2020-2021 RRCA Gator Staff!

Susan D. Cole                scole@redrivercharter.org                    Assistant Executive Director

Crystal Adams               cadams@redrivercharter.org                Special Education Teacher Assistant

Christine Armand           carmand@redrivercharter.org              Special Education Teacher

Deidra Bonton               dbonton@redrivercharter.org                Teacher Assistant

Nicole Bordelon            nbordelon@redrivercharter.org              ELA Teacher 8th & 9th grades

Rene Carmouche          rcarmouche@redrivercharter.org          6th & 7th grade Science teacher

Heavin Chesne              hchesne@redrivercharter.org                8th & 9th grade History & Civics teacher

Nick Desselle                ndesselle@redrivercharter.org              Janitor

Pam Dufour                  pdufour@redrivercharter.org                Child Specific Aid

Heidi Galland                hgalland@redrivercharter.org               6th & 7th grade History, 9th grd Alg. 1

Gail Harvey                   gharvey@redrivercharter.org                6th grade math, 6th & 7th RTI teacher

Cheryl Humble              chumble@redrivercharter.org               School Nurse

Jill Jeansonne                jjeansonne@redrivercharter.org            Teacher Assistant

Charles Jones                cjones@redrivercharter.org                  7th & 8th grade math teacher

Caroline Jory                 cjory@redrivercharter.org                     School Secretary

April Mabou                 amabou@redrivercharter.org                6th & 7th grade Art teacher

Tiffany Moreau             tmoreau@redrivercharter.org               Cafeteria Supervisor & Teacher assist.

Nichole Morman           nmorman@redrivercharter.org             6th & 7th grade Teacher Assistant

Chad Quebedeaux         cquebedeaux@redrivercharter.org        Physical Education Teacher

Amanda Reed               areed@redrivercharter.org                   Physical Education Teacher

Tyler Seaberry              tseaberry@redrivercharter.org              Janitor

Jill Sausede                   jchatelain@redrivercharter.org             Fine Arts Teacher

Shontera Williams         swilliams@redrivercharter.org              8th & 9th grade Science Teacher

 

READY TO GET STARTED?

We are currently serving grades 6-9 for the 2020-2021 School Year. We will add a grade up every year until we are serving grades 6-12!

Red River Charter Academy promotes high achievement in all subjects through a demanding curriculum, extensive support services, and the use of data-driven, best practice teaching methods. Let’s get started.

©2019 Red river charter academy.

website by dezinsinteractive.